Creative scholarships committee

According to the Articles of Association, the award of scholarships and grants is within the competence of the relevant committee. The committee consists of at least three members of the ESL, who are elected by the general meeting for a term of two years until the next elections. An official of the Ministry of Culture is involved as a member in the work of the committee for deciding on the award of creative scholarships and grants.


Toomas Korb

Mari Kurismaa

Sirje Parve