Court of Honour

The court of honour is elected by the general assembly for a term of two years until the next elections. The court of honour discusses and assesses complaints against the ESL members and disputes over professional ethics and violations, and resolves other issues of professional ethics. If necessary, the court of honour may involve relevant experts in its work.
Members of the court of honour:


Taevo Gans

Ivi-Els Shneider

Aulo Padar

Mait Summatavet (deputy member)

Aet Seire (deputy member)