ESL Annual Awards 2011

Estonia’s best Interiors and Design 2011

Erik Olle / Interior Architect and Chairman of the Jury
Maile Grünberg / Interior Architect
Kaire Kemp-Tišler / Interior Architect
Marje Karu / Interior Architect
Andres Siim / Architect
Heino Prunsvelt / Designer
Karin Paulus / Architecture Theoretician

The competition featured a total of 44 entries, from which the Jury selected 21 nominees in different categories. It was decided to award prizes in 5 categories.

[postlist id=3138]


Best publication 2011 - Leila Pärtelpoeg, Krista Roosi, Maarja Roosi

Tartu Health Care College

Award for best Interior in a Public Building 2011 - Tarmo Piirmets

St. John's Church (Saint Petersburg)

Best historical interior 2011 - Juta Lember

Pavel Filonov. Russian Avant-Garde & The Following ...

Best exhibition & installation design 2011 - Terje Kallast-Luure

Järvamaa Tourist Information Center

Best small space 2011 - Hanna Karits, Annes Arro